Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Sabres
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Sabres
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Champion Sabres
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Champion Golden Knights
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Nathan MacKinnon from Golden Knights with 161 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Auston Matthews from Maple Leafs with 79 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Brayden Point from Oilers.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Shane Pinto from Canucks.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Auston Matthews from Maple Leafs.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Cale Makar from Sabres.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Connor Hellebuyck from Sabres.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Nathan MacKinnon from Golden Knights.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Ryan McDonagh from Avalanche.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually